Shire of Katanning's Newly Elected Members

Published on Wednesday, 1 November 2023 at 1:03:54 AM

Update from the October 2023 Special Council Meeting

On the evening of Wednesday 25 October 2023, Council met for a Special Council Meeting to swear in newly Elected Members.
Congratulations to returning members Cr Liz Guidera, Cr John Goodheart and Cr Matt Collis and to two new elected members Cr Ian Hanna and Cr Paul Totino.
We also welcome and congratulate newly elected Shire President Cr Kristy D’Aprile and Deputy President Cr Liz Guidera.
Thank you to Ms Lesley Black JP for witnessing our Elected Members being sworn into Council.
Pictured above left to right: Cr John Goodheart, Cr Michelle Slater, Cr Matt Collis, Cr Ian Hanna, Ms Lesley Black JP, Cr Paul Totino, Shire President Cr Kristy D'Aprile, Deputy Shire President Cr Liz Guidera.

Back to All News