Elected Members

President

Cr Liz Guidera

First Elected: 2015

Term expires 2023

Mobile: 0418 926 218 

liz.guidera@katanning.wa.gov.au

Deputy President

Cr John Goodheart

First Elected: 2015

Term expires 2023

Mobile:  0407 193 118

john.goodheart@katanning.wa.gov.au

Cr Matt Collis

First Elected: 2021

Term Expires: 2023

Mobile: 0459 620 445

matt.collis@katanning.wa.gov.au

Cr Serena Sandwell

First Elected: 2015

Term expires 2023

Mobile: 0487 123 102

serena.sandwell@katanning.wa.gov.au

Cr Kristy D'Aprile

First Elected: 2017

Term Expires: 2025

Mobile: 0427 211 705

kristy.daprile@katanning.wa.gov.au

Cr Adrian Edwards

First Elected: 2021

Term Expires: 2025

Mobile: 0427 212 388

adrian.edwards@katanning.wa.gov.au

Cr Michelle Salter

First Elected: 2021

Term Expires: 2025

Mobile: 0434 415 530

michelle.salter@katanning.wa.gov.au