Council Meeting Dates 2024

Published on Monday, 27 November 2023 at 1:45:22 PM

The Shire of Katanning will hold Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2024 on the following dates: 

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Wednesday 28 August 2024

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Wednesday 23 October 2024

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Wednesday 18 December 2024 

Council meetings are open to the public and commence at 6.00pm in the Council Chambers, 52 Austral Terrace, Katanning.

Further information is available by contacting the Shire Office on ph: 9821 9999 or email: sophie.justins@katanning.wa.gov.au

Back to All News