What's on

Native Plant and Wildlife Silent Auction
Local Government Act Review - Community Forum
Katanning Farmers Markets

Katanning Farmers Markets

SAT 20 OCT 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)


Katanning Leisure Centre, Pemble St Katanning

No Description

Fervor Foraged Feast at the Mill
Standpipe Water Charges & Rural Roads Public Meeting
Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 23 OCT 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 23 Oct 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018)


Katanning Council Chambers

Ordinary Council Meetings are held on every fourth Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise advertised). The Meetings are held in the Council Chambers located at 16 - 24 Austral Terrace Katanning, commencing at 6:00pm. The agenda is made available

Men's Group

Men's Group

WED 24 OCT 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Wed 30 Jan 2019)


Noongar Centre, Corner Dihon St and Drove St, Katanning

Katanning Agricultural Show
Neighbourhood Watch Meeting

Neighbourhood Watch Meeting

WED 07 NOV 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 07 Nov 2018 - Wed 05 Jun 2019)


Community Meeting Room, Katanning Library, 14 Austral Tce

Nana Tech: All Craft Day

Nana Tech: All Craft Day

SAT 10 NOV 2018 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Sat 08 Dec 2018)


Katanning Arts & Craft Club, Corner of Dore St and Baker St

$3 each- bring cash on the day! Every second Saturday of the month is All Crafts day at the Katanning Arts and Craft Club. There will be knitting, crocheting, rug making, card making, patchwork, Boomerang Bag sewing, pottery and mending. It's a

Plant Propogators Club

Plant Propogators Club

TUE 20 NOV 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018)


The Plant Propagators Club meets "Every 3rd Tuesday" of the month to collect seeds or plant/propagate plants, particularly natives. The seedlings are used for plantings to beautify our community in and around Katanning, and also to distribute

1