What's on

Plant Propogators Club

Plant Propogators Club

TUE 18 DEC 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


The Plant Propagators Club meets "Every 3rd Tuesday" of the month to collect seeds or plant/propagate plants, particularly natives. The seedlings are used for plantings to beautify our community in and around Katanning, and also to distribute

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 18 DEC 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Katanning Council Chambers

Ordinary Council Meetings are held on every fourth Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise advertised). The Meetings are held in the Council Chambers located at 16 - 24 Austral Terrace Katanning, commencing at 6:00pm. The agenda is made available

Men's Group

Men's Group

WED 19 DEC 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 19 Dec 2018 - Wed 30 Jan 2019)


Noongar Centre, Corner Dihon St and Drove St, Katanning

Neighbourhood Watch Meeting

Neighbourhood Watch Meeting

WED 02 JAN 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 02 Jan 2019 - Wed 05 Jun 2019)


Community Meeting Room, Katanning Library, 14 Austral Tce

Youth Theatre Workshops

Youth Theatre Workshops

WED 09 JAN 2019 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 09 Jan 2019 - Wed 30 Jan 2019)


Katanning Town Hall

Boost drama skills and build confidence during the January School Holidays with the Katanning Dramatic Society. Four FREE workshops will be held throughout January on Wednesdays from 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Free Pass to the Pool

Free Pass to the Pool

SAT 12 JAN 2019 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sat 02 Feb 2019)


Katanning Aquatic Centre

Keep cool this summer during the January School Holidays with a Free Pass to the Pool at the Katanning Aquatic Centre. For 12 - 17 year olds only with a limited 50 spots available each day! Applies on: Saturday 12 January 2019 Friday 18 January

Katanning Farmers Markets

Katanning Farmers Markets

SAT 19 JAN 2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 19 Jan 2019 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)


Katanning Leisure Centre, Pemble St Katanning

No Description

Concert in the Park 2019

Concert in the Park 2019

SAT 09 FEB 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Piesse Park

After the success of last year's Concert In The Park, Murphy's Lore will be returning for Saturday 9 February 2019. The Katanning Dome will be open for accommodation, meals and with a wine bar.

1