What's on

Social Badminton

Social Badminton

FRI 21 JUN 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 21 Jun 2019 - Fri 05 Jul 2019)


Katanning Leisure Centre

Friday evenings from 10 May 2019 - 5 July 2019.

Bollywood Night

Bollywood Night

FRI 21 JUN 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Hosted by Friends of the Library: Katanning (FOLK)

Weaving Workshop at the Saleyards

Weaving Workshop at the Saleyards

SAT 22 JUN 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 22 Jun 2019 - Sun 23 Jun 2019)


Katanning Saleyard Function Room

Learn the art of wicker weaving and coil basketry with professional artist and master basket weaver, Fiona Gavino, at this two-day workshop.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 25 JUN 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Katanning Council Chambers

Blue Light Disco
Friday Night Rollerblading
Katanning Farmers Markets

Katanning Farmers Markets

SAT 20 JUL 2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 20 Jul 2019 - Sat 18 Jan 2020)


Katanning Leisure Centre, Pemble St Katanning

No Description

Southern Dirt TECHSPO 2019

Southern Dirt TECHSPO 2019

WED 07 AUG 2019 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 07 Aug 2019 - Thu 08 Aug 2019)


Day 1: Wagin Showgrounds, Day 2: Katanning Reseach Facility

TECHSPO will be bringing technology developers, farmers, advisors, expert researchers and officials together for two jam-packed days of advanced agriculture technology, information sharing and collaboration with an optional study tour for those who

Erth's Dinosaur Zoo

Erth's Dinosaur Zoo

SAT 31 AUG 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM


Katanning Town Hall

Erth’s widely acclaimed show, Erth's Dinosaur Zoo™, takes audiences into a new dimension of theatre. Meet awesome prehistoric creatures, from cute baby dinos to some of the largest carnivores and herbivores that have ever walked the planet!

1