School Holiday Activities at Katanning Public Library

Past Event


SCHOOL HOLIDAY FUN AT THE KATANNING PUBLIC LIBRARY

This January School Holidays, the activities at the Katanning Public Library will be based on the theme: WATER

Mondays at 2pm
These activities will be science or art based challenges where children will have the opportunity to work together to create and play.

Tuesdays at 10am
These activites will be book based activities. Staff will will read a story, sing some songs and children will be encouraged to participate in sensory and craft activities.

Thursdays at 4pm
These activities will be fun get togethers involving food! Children will make the food they will eat and are encouraged to read and enjoy the library during these sessions.

For more information please go to the Katanning Public Library or call 9821 4300

JANUARY TIMETABLE

Event Details

Time: Please see timetable

Venue: Katanning Public Library

Enquiries

Phone: 9821 4300

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Thursday 10th January 2019
  • Monday 14th January 2019
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • Thursday 17th January 2019
  • Monday 21st January 2019
  • Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • Thursday 24th January 2019
  • Monday 28th January 2019
  • Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • Thursday 31st January 2019