Men's Group

Past Event


Event Details

Venue: Noongar Centre, Corner Dihon St and Drove St, Katanning

Enquiries

Phone: 0439519544

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019