Exhibition: Local Art: Us

Monday 27th May 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 27th May 2019 & Friday 14th June 2019)


The Katanning Gallery is please to host an exhibition show casing the amazing work achieved at the Katanning Arts & Craft Society. Come in and see water colour paintings, pottery, quilt making, card making, jewellery, knitting and much more. All of it created here in Katanning by our local artists and crafts people. Inspired? There will also be an opportunity to join the society.

Event Details

Venue: Katanning Public Gallery

Enquiries

Organisation: Katanning Arts & Craft Society

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • Thursday 30th May 2019
  • Friday 31st May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Friday 7th June 2019
  • Monday 10th June 2019
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Friday 14th June 2019