

SHIRE OF KATANNING

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Wednesday 28 February 2024 in the Council Chambers, 52 Austral Terrace Katanning commencing at 7.00pm.

The President declared the meeting open at pm.	
PRESENT	
Presiding Member:	Cr Kristy D'Aprile - President
Council Members:	Cr Liz Guidera – Deputy President Cr John Goodheart Cr Matt Collis Cr Michelle Salter Cr Ian Hanna
Council Officers:	Peter Klein, Chief Executive Officer

Sam Bryce, Executive Manager Infrastructure and Assets David Blurton, Executive Manager Corporate Services

Taryn Human, Executive Assistant to the CEO

Presiding Member _____ Date ____

Cr Paul Totino

Electors:

Apologies:

Leave of Absence:

3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

3.1 <u>Annual Electors Meeting – 23 March 2023</u> (SEE ATTACHED MINUTES)

Voting Requirement: Simple Majority

MOVED: SECONDED:

OC/24 That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Thursday 23 March 2023 be confirmed as a true record of proceedings.

CARRIED/LOST:

4. ANNUAL REPORT 2022/23

MOVED: SECONDED:

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2022/2023 be received
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

CARRIED/LOST:

5. GENERAL BUSINESS

1. Other Matters

6. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at

pm.