

SHIRE OF KATANNING

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Thursday 23 March 2023 in the Council Chambers, 52 Austral Terrace Katanning commencing at 7.00pm.

1.	DECLARATION OF OPENING	
The President declared the meeting open at pm.		
2. ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES		
PRESENT		
Presid	ing Member:	Cr Liz Guidera - President
Counc	il Members:	Cr John Goodheart - Deputy President Cr Serena Sandwell Cr Kristy D'Aprile Cr Matt Collis Cr Michelle Salter
Counc	il Officers:	Julian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer Denise Gobbart, Executive Manager Corporate and Community Sam Bryce, Executive Manager Infrastructure and Assets Taryn Human, Executive Governance Officer
Electors:		
Leave of Absence:		
Apologies:		

Presiding Member _____

3. **CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING**

<u>Annual Electors Meeting – 24 March 2022</u> 3.1 (SEE ATTACHED MINUTES)

Voting Requirement: Simple Majority

MOVED: SECONDED:

That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Thursday 24 March OC/23

2022 be confirmed as a true record of proceedings.

CARRIED/LOST:

4. **ANNUAL REPORT 2019/20**

MOVED: SECONDED:

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2021/2022 be received
- That the Shire President's Report be received. 2.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

CARRIED/LOST:

5. **GENERAL BUSINESS**

1. **Other Matters**

6. **CLOSURE**

The meeting closed at

pm.