

SHIRE OF KATANNING

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Thursday 24 March 2022 in the Council Chambers, 52 Austral Terrace Katanning commencing at 7.30pm.

1. DECLARATION OF OPENING	
The Shire Presi	dent declared the meeting open at pm.
2. ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES	
PRESENT	
Presiding Member:	Cr Liz Guidera - Shire President
Council Members:	Cr John Goodheart - Deputy Shire President Cr Serena Sandwell Cr Kristy D'Aprile Cr Matt Collis Cr Adrian Edwards Cr Michelle Salter
Council Officers:	Julian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer Denise Gobbart, Executive Manager Corporate and Community Sam Bryce, Executive Manager Infrastructure and Assets Taryn Human, Executive Governance Officer
Electors:	
Leave of Absence:	
Apologies:	

Presiding Member _____

3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

3.1 <u>Annual Electors Meeting – 27 April 2021</u> (SEE ATTACHED MINUTES)

Voting Requirement: Simple Majority

MOVED: SECONDED:

OC/22 That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Tuesday 27 April 2021 be confirmed as a true record of proceedings.

CARRIED/LOST:

4. ANNUAL REPORT 2019/20

MOVED: SECONDED:

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2020/2021 be received
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

CARRIED/LOST:

5. GENERAL BUSINESS

1. Other Matters

6. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at

pm.