

SHIRE OF KATANNING

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Tuesday 27 April 2021 in the Council Chambers, 52 Austral Terrace Katanning commencing at 7.00pm.

1.	DECL	APAT	JON C		PENING
1.	DLLL	ANAI	IOIN C	IF UF	LIVIIVG

The Shire President declared the meeting open at _____ pm.

2. ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES

PRESENT

Presiding Member: Cr Liz Guidera - Shire President

Council Members: Cr Owen Boxall

Cr Danny McGrath

Cr Martin Van Koldenhoven

Cr Serena Sandwell Cr Kristy D'Aprile Cr Ernie Menghini Cr Mark Stephens

Council Officers: Julian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer

Denise Gobbart, Executive Manager Corporate and Community

Sam Bryce, Executive Manager Infrastructure and Assets

Sue Eastcott, Executive Assistant to CEO

	ectors	•
L	ECTOI 2	•

Leave of Absence: Cr John Goodheart - Deputy Shire President

Apologies:

Presiding Member	Date

3.	CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING
J.	

3.1 <u>Annual Electors Meeting – 6 February 2020</u> (SEE ATTACHED MINUTES)

MOVED: SECONDED:

OC/21 That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Thursday 6 February 2020 be confirmed as a true record of proceedings.

Voting Requirement: Simple Majority

CARRIED/LOST:

4. ANNUAL REPORT 2018/19

MOVED: SECONDED:

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2019/2020 be received
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

CARRIED/LOST:

5. GENERAL BUSINESS

1. Other Matters

6. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at

pm.