

Register of Annual and Primary Returns 2023/2024

Local Government Act 1995 s.5.96A

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 R.29C(2)

Primary Returns	Name	Commencement Date	Date Received
Acting Chief Executive Officer	Dale Putland	28/08/2023	29/08/2023
Acting Executive Manager Corporate and Community	Grace French	4/09/2023	6/09/2023
Acting Executive Manager Infrastructure & Assets	Mark Taylor	11/09/2023	18/09/2023
Councillor	lan Hanna	25/10/2023	18/12/2023
Councillor	Paul Totino	25/10/2023	9/01/2024
Chief Executive Officer	Peter Klein	13/12/2023	5/03/2024
Executive Manager Corporate	David Blurton	22/02/2024	23/02/2024
Manager Finance	Patrick Kennedy	6/03/2024	22/03/2024
Executive Manager Infrastructure & Assets	Lindsay Morrison	21/03/2024	28/03/2024
Annual Returns	Name	Commencement Date	Date Received
Councillor	Cr Liz Guidera	21/10/2015	24/08/2023
Councillor	Cr John Goodheart	26/02/2016	3/07/2023
Councillor	Cr Serena Sandwell	21/10/2015	12/07/2023
Councillor	Cr Kristy D'Aprile	23/10/2017	29/08/2023
Councillor	Cr Matt Collis	19/10/2021	4/07/2023
Councillor	Cr Michelle Salter	19/10/2021	3/07/2023
Chief Executive Officer	Julian Murphy	31/09/2015	8/08/2023
Chief Executive Officer Executive Manager Corporate & Community	Julian Murphy Denise Gobbart	<u> </u>	
	· · ·		25/07/2023