

## **Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members**

Local Government Act 1995 s5.96A.

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f).

This register is updated to the Shire Website each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act 1995, S5.96A and Reg 29C(2)(f)&(5) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

Financial Year	Name	Position	Shire President's Allowance	Deputy Shire President's Allowance	Annual Meeting Fee		Communications (ITC) Allowance	Travelling Reimbursement	Childcare Allowance	TOTAL
2023/24	Liz Guidera	Shire President	\$ 30,000.00		\$ 15,000.00	\$	1,100.00	\$ 350.00	\$ -	\$ 46,450.00
2023/24	John Goodheart	Deputy Shire President	\$ -	\$ 7,500.00	\$ 15,000.00	_	1,100.00	•	\$ -	\$ 23,900.00
2023/24	Matt Collis	Elected Member	\$ -	\$ -	\$ 15,000.00	\$	1,100.00	\$ 250.00	\$ -	\$ 16,350.00
2023/24	Serena Sandwell	Elected Member	\$ -	\$ -	\$ 15,000.00	\$	1,100.00	\$ 250.00	\$ -	\$ 16,350.00
2023/24	Kristy D'Aprile	Elected Member	\$ -	\$ -	\$ 15,000.00	\$	1,100.00	\$ 250.00	\$ -	\$ 16,350.00
2023/24	Michelle Salter	Elected Member	\$ -	\$ -	\$ 15,000.00	\$	1,100.00	\$ 250.00	\$ -	\$ 16,350.00
		•	\$ 30,000.00	\$ 7,500.00	\$ 90,000.00	\$	6,600.00	\$ 1,650.00	\$ -	\$ 135,750.00